Covering Analysts
FirmAnalyst Phone E-mail
Barclays Capital Inc.Ross Smotrich(212) 526-2306ross.smotrich@barclays.com
BofA Merrill LynchJames Feldman(646) 855-5808james.feldman@baml.com
Cantor FitzgeraldDavid Toti(212) 915-1219dtoti@cantor.com
Capital One Securities, Inc.Thomas Lesnick (571) 633- 8191Thomas.lesnick@capitalone.com
Citi Investment ResearchMichael Bilerman (212) 816-1383Michael.bilerman@citi.com
D.A. DavidsonBarry Oxford(503) 603 3060boxford@dadco.com
JMP SecuritiesMitch Germain(212) 906-3546mgermain@jmpsecurities.com
KeyBanc Capital Markets Inc.Jordan Sadler(917) 368-2280jsadler@keybanccm.com
Mizuho Securities USARichard Anderson(212) 205-8445Richard.anderson@us.mizuho-sc.com
Raymond James Financial Inc.William A. Crow(727) 567-2594bcrow@raymondjames.com
RBC Capital Markets, LLCMike Salinsky(440) 715-2648mike.salinsky@rbccm.com
Robert W. Baird & Co.David B. Rodgers(216) 737-7341drodgers@rwbaird.com
Sandler O'Neill + Partners, L.P.Alexander Goldfarb(212) 466-7937agoldfarb@sandleroneill.com
Stifel Nicolaus & Co.John W. Guinee(443) 224-1307jwguinee@stifel.com
Wells Fargo Securities LLCBrendan Maiorana(443) 263-6516brendan.maiorana@wellsfargo.com