Covering Analysts
Firm Analyst Phone E-mail
Barclays Capital Inc. Ross Smotrich (212) 526-2306 ross.smotrich@barclays.com
BofA Merrill Lynch James Feldman (646) 855-5808 james.feldman@baml.com
Capital One Securities, Inc. Thomas Lesnick (571) 633- 8191 Thomas.lesnick@capitalone.com
Citi Investment Research Michael Bilerman (212) 816-1383 Michael.bilerman@citi.com
D.A. Davidson Barry Oxford (503) 603 3060 boxford@dadco.com
JMP Securities Mitch Germain (212) 906-3546 mgermain@jmpsecurities.com
KeyBanc Capital Markets Inc. Jordan Sadler (917) 368-2280 jsadler@keybanccm.com
Mizuho Securities USA Richard Anderson (212) 205-8445 Richard.anderson@us.mizuho-sc.com
Raymond James Financial Inc. William A. Crow (727) 567-2594 bcrow@raymondjames.com
RBC Capital Markets, LLC Mike Salinsky (440) 715-2648 mike.salinsky@rbccm.com
Robert W. Baird & Co. David B. Rodgers (216) 737-7341 drodgers@rwbaird.com
Sandler O'Neill + Partners, L.P. Alexander Goldfarb (212) 466-7937 agoldfarb@sandleroneill.com
Stifel Nicolaus & Co. John W. Guinee (443) 224-1307 jwguinee@stifel.com
Wells Fargo Securities LLC Brendan Maiorana (443) 263-6516 brendan.maiorana@wellsfargo.com